Our Staff

Shaun Yu

Shaun Yu
President/CEO

Profile
E-mail: shauny@dpr.org

Cheryl Dring

Cheryl Dring
Midday Host / Program Director

Profile
E-mail: cheryld@dpr.org

Helena Shafer

Helena Shafer

Director of Development

Profile
E-mail: helenas@dpr.org

Linda Menz

Linda Menz

Director of Underwriting

Profile
E-mail: lindam@dpr.org

Larry Coressel

Larry CoresseL
morning host / operations director

Profile
E-mail: larryc@dpr.org

Adam Alonzo

Adam Alonzo

Afternoon host

Profile
E-mail: adama@dpr.org

 

Ren Jett

Ren Jett

Membership Services Manager

Profile
E-mail: renj@dpr.org

 

Dick Hattershire

dick hattershire
chairman of board of trustees

Profile
E-mail: hattershireb@leidos.com

Jim McCutcheon

jim mccutcheon
host of The intimate guitar

Profile
E-mail: jim@mccutcheonmusic.com

Mark Hofeldt

Mark Hofeldt
Host of Something Old/Something New

Profile
E-mail: dpr@dpr.org

Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford
Host of The Opera House

Profile
E-mail: brimako@hotmail.com

Peter Camm

peter camm
host of weekend overture

Profile
E-mail: peter.camm@mvschool.com