Our Staff

Shaun Yu

Shaun Yu
President/CEO

Profile
E-mail: shauny@dpr.org

Cheryl Dring

Cheryl Dring
Midday Host / Program Director

Profile
E-mail: cheryld@dpr.org

Larry Coressel

Larry CoresseL
morning host / operations director

Profile
E-mail: larryc@dpr.org

Adam Alonzo

Adam Alonzo

Afternoon host

Profile
E-mail: adama@dpr.org

 

Rosemary Bradley

Rosemary Bradley
Development Director

Profile
E-mail: roseb@dpr.org

Helena Shafer

helena shafer
memBership services manager

Profile
E-mail: helenas@dpr.org

Dick Hattershire

dick hattershire
chairman of board of trustees

Profile
E-mail: hattershireb@leidos.com

Nick Wilson

nick wilson
corporate support specialist

Profile
E-mail: nickw@dpr.org

Jim McCutcheon

jim mccutcheon
host of intimate guitar

Profile
E-mail: jim@mccutcheonmusic.com

Brian Crawford

Brian Crawford
Host of The Opera House

Profile
E-mail: brimako@hotmail.com

Bob Johnstone

bob johnstone
host of a musical offering

Profile
E-mail: bobj@earlham.edu

Peter Camm

peter camm
host of weekend overture

Profile
E-mail: peter.camm@mvschool.com