contact us

Dayton Public Radio
126 North Main Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402

Phone (937) 496-3850
Fax (937) 496-3852
dpr@dpr.org

Shaun Yu
President / CEO
shauny@dpr.org

Cheryl Dring
Midday Host / Program Director
cheryld@dpr.org

Larry Coressel
Morning Host / Operations Manager / PSA Coordinator
larryc@dpr.org

Adam Alonzo
Afternoon Host
adama@dpr.org

Rosemary Bradley
Development Director
roseb@dpr.org

Helena Shafer
Membership Services Manager
helenas@dpr.org

Nick Wilson
Corporate Support Coordinator
nickw@dpr.org

Gail Hamer
Bookkeeper
gehassociates@aol.com

Directions to Dayton Public Radio

 


View Larger Map