Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival
Sundays @ 6PM

From the foothills of New Mexico comes this series of concerts from the Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival, one of the world's leading performing arts festivals for nearly half a century.  Host Kerry Frumkin and artistic director Marc Neikrug provide insightful commentary and interviews.


Felix Mendelssohn: Konzertstuck No. 1in F minor, Op. 113  
David Shifrin, clarinet; Christopher Millard, bassoon; Shai Wosner, piano

Johannes Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op. 115
David Shifrin, clarinet; Dover Quartet


Franz Schubert: Auf Dem Strom, D. 943  
Paul Appleby, tenor;  Stefan Dohr, horn; Shai Wosner, piano

Richard Strauss: Andante, Op. posth.
Richard Strauss: Nocturno, Op. 7 
Stefan Dohr, horn; Shai Wosner, piano  

Ludwig Thuille:  Sextet in B-flat Major, Op. 6  
Shai Wosner, piano; Joshua Smith, flute; Randall Wolfgang, oboe; David Shifrin, clarinet;
Christopher Millard, bassoon; Stefan Dohr, horn


Sergei Rachmaninoff:  Trio elegiaquein G minor
Wei Luo, piano; Jennifer Gilbert, violin; Mark Kosower, cello

Marc Neikrug: Three Pieces for Guitar 
Meng Su, guitar  

Johannes Brahms:  Horn Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 40  
Stefan Dohr, horn; Benny Kim, violin; Shai Wosner, piano


Erich Korngold: String Quartet No. 3 in D Major, Op. 34
Escher String Quartet

Maurice Ravel: Piano Trio in A minor
Zoltan Fejervari, piano; Benny Kim, violin; Eric Kim, cello


Johann Sebastian Bach: Concerto in D minor, BWV 974
Zoltan Fejervari, piano

Benjamin Britten: Two Insect Pieces: The Grasshopper and The Wasp
Randall Wolfgang, oboe; Paolo Bordignon, harpsichord

Zoltan Kodaly: Duo for Violin and Cello, Op. 7
Joel Link, violin; Camden Shaw, cello

George Frederic Handel (arranged by Johan Halvorsen): Passacaglia in G minor
Bryan Lee, violin; Milena Pajaro-van de Stadt, viola


Hans Abrahamsen: Wind Quintet No. 2 "Walden"
Tara Helen O'Connor, flute; Robert Ingliss, oboe; Todd Levy, clarinet; Julia Harguindey, bassoon; Gregory Flint, horn

Franz Schubert: Quintet in A Major, D.667 "Trout"
Zoltan Fejervari, piano; Joel Link, violin; Milena Pajaro-van de Stadt, viola; Camden Shaw, cello; Leigh Mesh, bass