Milawaukee Symphony
Sundays @ 8PM



CONDUCTOR: Francesco Lecce-Chong
SOLOIST: Augustin Hadelich, violin
R. Strauss: Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks, Op. 28
Mozart: Concerto No. 5 in A Major for Violin and Orchestra, K. 219
Mozart: Music from Idomeneo, K. 366 and 367
R. Strauss: Suite from Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59


CONDUCTOR: Edo de Waart
Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 98


CONDUCTOR: Edo de Waart
SOLOISTS: Tamara Mumford, mezzo soprano (the Angel); Anthony Dean Griffey, tenor (Gerontius and the Soul of Gerontius); Luca Pisaroni, baritone (The Priest and the Angel of Agony); Milwaukee Symphony Chorus, Lee Erickson, director
Elgar: The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38